Webinar: Maximize your Historian
Data to Avoid Costly Equipment Failures
with AVEVA Predictive Asset Analytics

 

REGISTER NOW

Derive and Deliver Tangible Business Value From Your Historian Data

 

In plants and operational environments, AVEVA Historian serves as a data source for Predictive Asset Analytics. It harmonizes and integrates multiple sources of data, making sure that the data is cleansed, accurate and structured for Predictive Asset Analytics to perform effectively.

Join us to learn more about Historian and Predictive Asset Analytics:

  • How Historian provides native integration with Predictive Asset Analytics, to accelerate time-to-value and reduce complexities of implementing advanced analytics
  • How Predictive Asset Analytics reduces operating and maintenance costs
  • How to accelerate time to value with flexible subscription pricing and deployment models

 

Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
Time: 9 am CST, 8 am MST or 7 am PST
Duration: One Hour

 

LEARN MORE